BIM Awards 2016 – Organisation Category

This year, we have 27 organisations from various disciplines participated for the BIM Awards. 19 organisations received the Awards from our Guest of Honour, Minister for National Development & Second Minister for Finance, Mr Lawrence Wong in the BCA Awards Night’s ceremony on the 26 May 2016 at Resorts World Sentosa. 

Platinum Award Winners:

  • Aecom Singapore Pte Ltd (Multidisciplinary Consultant)
  • Kimly Construction Pte Ltd (Builder)
  • Obayashi Singapore Private Limited (Builder)
  • ONG&ONG Group Pte Ltd (Multidisciplinary Consultant)
  • Penta Ocean Construction Co., Ltd (Builder)
  • Shimizu  Corporation (Builder)
  • Straits Construction Singapore Pte Ltd (Builder)
  • Woh Hup (Private) Limited (Builder)

GoldPlus Award Winners:

  • China Construction (South Pacific) Development Co. Pte. Ltd. (Builder)
  • Takenaka Corporation (Builder)
  • Teambuild Engineering & Construction Pte Ltd (Builder)
  • Tiong Aik Construction Pte Ltd (Builder)

Gold Award Winners:

  • Gammon Pte. Limited (Builder)
  • Hexacon Construction Pte Ltd (Builder)
  • KTP Consultants Pte Ltd (Civil & Structural Consultant)
  • LSW Consulting Engineers Pte Ltd (Civil & Structural Consultant)
  • Lian Soon Construction Pte Ltd (Builder)
  • Soil-Build (Pte) Ltd (Builder)
  • Yau Lee Construction (Singapore) Pte Ltd (Builder)